SGB Newsletter

Please complete the form to subscribe to our newsletter and contact our individual breeders with the details below.

Dinaka

Johan & Nadien Bosch
+27 82 337 4436 | +27 82 576 9677
johan@dinaka.co.za
nadien@dinaka.co.za
www.dinaka.co.za

Lumarie

Jacques & Carolien Malan
+27 82 551 9038
 carolien@lumarie.net

Nyumbu

 Norman Adami or JP Smith
 +27 79 509 0855 | +27 82 417 8826
 njadami@gmail.com
 jp@nyumbugame.co.za
 www.nyumbugame.net

Phala Phala

Hendrik Von Weillig
+27 84 207 3022
hendrik@phalaphalawildlife.co.za

Shelanti

Edwin & Heleen Claassen
+27 82 900 5103
edwin@eac.co.za
shelanti@eac.co.za
www.shelanti.co.za

Tembani

Tony & Richard Morton
+27 83 778 0628
 richard@tembani.co.za
www.tembani.co.za

Wildswinkel

Sybrand Mostert
+27 82 558 3136
 sybrand@wildswinkel.co.za
 veilings@wildswinkel.co.za
www.wildswinkel.co.za

Auctioneer

Brandon Leer
+27 82 570 5863
 leerb@mweb.co.za